Not Quite So Long This Time

I’m trying to get a little better at taking photos of what I’ve been doing.  Maybe.  I really do stink at this blogging thing.  I know of someone who post one really great entry once a month.  Perhaps that should be my goal.  There really are some exciting things going on in my life.  It just never seems to make it to the blog.

Anyway.  I did a little dyeing last week and got my Etsy Shop somewhat updated.  There is a link to it on to the right.  But I’m having trouble getting my little “mini-shop” to show up.  But here’s a little sample:

Pickin Berries

Pickin' Berries

One thought on “Not Quite So Long This Time

Leave a Reply

