Who’ll Stop the Rain?

It’s been raining for about 24 hours now. That’s a lot for us. I would have enjoyed it more if the temperatures weren’t hovering somewhere in the 40’s. That’s cold. And wet. And I don’t like them together.

I dyed more BFL (Bluefaced Leicester) wool yesterday. As I was photographing it, getting it ready listing in my Etsy Shop, Teresa Levite Studio, I was also thinking about the rain. So my first 8 ounce braid of BFL got it’s name, “Who’ll Stop the Rain?”

IMG_2727

The second 8 ounce braid just reminds me of a big bowl of fruit, so “Fruit Bowl” :

IMG_2735

If you have stopped by my Etsy Shop or here at my blog and you enjoy seeing my photos, please drop me a line and let me know. I would love to see photos of the finished yarn or finished work from my customers using TLS Mama T Hand Dyed Wool. Just send them to me in an email and I’ll post them here. Thanks in advance!

Shared with Flock – The Social Web Browser
http://flock.com

Leave a Reply

