Pencil Roving

I’m a Pencil Roving Virgin.  This is the first time I’ve dyed it.  I have only spun just a little bit to get the feel of it.  But it looks like it might be really fun when I need something light and easy to work on.  I’ve listed these in my Etsy shop.  Some of them are put up in ‘Try Me’ sizes.  I would really like to get as much feedback from my customers as possible.  If I get a good response, I’ll definitely order more add to my shop.

IMG_3201.jpg

IMG_3203.jpg

IMG_3197.jpg

IMG_3192.jpg

IMG_3206cropped.jpg

Don’t forget about the design contest.  I’m looking forward to great submissions.
And follow me on Twitter!


2 thoughts on “Pencil Roving

Leave a Reply

