Pretty In Pink!

I just added my first cotton fiber to my Etsy Store.  100% Certified Organic Cotton Sliver, Fair Trade & Vegan.

I’m not an experienced cotton spinner. Though this seemed to be spinning rather easily, I asked for a review from an experienced cotton spinner. Here’s what she said: “‘I’ve started spinning the cotton and I have to tell you that it’s pretty amazing. It’s a smooth and silky fiber, and drafts easily… This is the best cotton roving I’ve spun to date. Usually I just fluff the rovings into cloud form and spin from that. Not this time though.”

IMG_3346cropped.jpg
IMG_3347.jpg

Leave a Reply

