Fiber Arts Friday

Fiber Arts Fridays.jpg

Every day is a Fiber Arts Friday around here it seems.  And that’s ok, too.

This week I have linked back to the New Colorway that needs a name.  And it has one!  I haven’t changed the blog.  I think I’ll leave it as is and post again later – today? Next week? – with photos of a project in progress with the yarn.  And the name is . . . . Hot Line!

ETA: If you posted a comment suggesting names, before 10 am, April 24, 2009, you get 10% off your next order!  Just remind me with a message about the new Hot Line! colorway and I will refund 10% of your purchase total. (Sorry, I can’t refund 10% of shipping. That at rock bottom already.)

Today my plan is to photograph some yarn and fiber that I have ready to go and I need get listed.  I’m also overdying a couple of skeins of yarn that I wasn’t too thrilled with the outcome.

And I’m supposed to be getting ready to go camping this weekend.  But camping is really DH’s thing.  I love to go.  I’m just don’t get excited about the packing and getting ready to go.  Good thing I married a camper who doesn’t mind and who can remind me of everything I need to take.

So that’s my Friday.  I won’t be shipping again till Tuesday, so if you want something now, I need the order to be in before 10 am Eastern time so I can get it ready to go and in the mail.

Leave a Reply

