Book Giveaway And Less

First the Less. That’s been my blogging last week. I’m not sure what happened. But I even missed Fiber Arts Friday. Well, I know what happened Friday. I had a dr. appt. Friday and when I got home, it felt like Saturday. That’s what I get for taking DH with me. Actually he took me. I really appreciated him going and driving for me. Anyway. The dr., a second opinion neurologist, agreed with the first one that there’s nothing neurologically wrong with me – just the fibromyalgia. Not sure how I feel about that.  If there was something neurological going on, they might be able to do something about it. But with Fibro? Just keep treating the symptoms, try not to over do (while trying to get more exercise), and try to avoid stress (which is like saying ‘Try to avoid life.’)

Anyway. Back to our regularly scheduled programming.

Alpaca Farm Girl is hosting a give-away.

You can win this book!

You can win this book!

Visit Alpaca Farm Girl and get all the details for how to win this book.

That’s it for me for today, for now anyway. DH is off to do some work at one of his co-worker friends’ house. And I’m off to spend some quality time with some Shetland wool/Tussah silk blend and Julia.

Leave a Reply

