Happy St. Patrick’s Day and Things to Come

Blue is In!Happy St. Patrick’s Day to all.   March 17 is not only a day to celebrate the wearing of the green, it’s my husband and my wedding anniversary.  Six years ago we went to the courthouse and became man and wife.  A few weeks later we had a Christian ceremony and celebration at home.

Now, things to come.  I’m hoping to begin featuring artists, fiber and otherwise, that I meet online.

And more to come . . .

Blue is in!  I love this color blue.  Look for a similar blue in my shop soon.  But first I’ll have to order more yarn.

Thank you for stopping in and visiting with me for a few minutes.  See you next time!

Leave a Reply

