Fiber Arts Friday Revival

Fiber Arts FridayFor a while, AlpacaFarmGirl was hosting Fiber Arts Friday.  I haven’t seen that on her site for a while, so I thought I would start my own.  It won’t be exactly the same as hers, but the same concept.  Each Friday, come here and post a comment to my Friday blog post with a link to one of your fiber related blog posts for the week.  If I haven’t posted a Friday blog, it may be because I’m out-of-town and don’t have internet service.  Or because I forgot it was Friday.  If you think that may be the case, please send a quick email reminding me to post!  Sounds pretty simple, right?

Also, please feel free to use my Fiber Arts Friday image.  Please link it back to my site, though.  Or at least include a link in the post giving me credit for it.  Not much to ask, I don’t think.

To kick things off, I would like to post a link to a fellow Fiber Artist’s blog: http://irishelk.wordpress.com/

I have another blog post that’s in the draft stage – as in, it has a title, but nothing else.  If I get a chance to write that today, I’ll post it later tonight for a bonus post.  Hah!  Two blog posts in one day?  Not if you know me!

***Extremely off-topic: The father of a close friend had back surgery earlier this week and has had complications.  First a lot of pain, and then pneumonia.  Please pray for him and his family.  Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Fiber Arts Friday Revival

  1. Pingback: fiber arts – YouTube – Fig Tree Alley Fiber Arts

Leave a Reply

